Public Skate and Sticks & Pucks Times

Sundre Arena

 Public Skate - Sticks & Pucks

 February 2018

 

 

Thu. Feb 1         

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:00pm 

Fri. Feb 2             

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:30pm

Mon. Feb 5         

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

Tue. Feb 6          

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:20pm (may change to 4:00)

Wed. Feb 7         

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

Thu. Feb 8           

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:00pm

Fri. Feb 9            

Sticks & Pucks 2:00pm-3:50pm

Mon. Feb 12       

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

Tue. Feb 13         

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:20pm 

Wed. Feb 14         

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

Thu. Feb 15        

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:20pm

Fri. Feb 16           

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-3:50pm

Sat. Feb 17           

Public Skate 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Sticks & Pucks 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Sun. Feb 18         

Public Skate 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Sticks & Pucks 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Mon. Feb 19     

Family Day FREE Public Skate 12:30pm to 2:30pm

Family Day FREE Sticks & Pucks 2:30pm to 4:30pm 

Tue. Feb 20          

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:20pm

Wed. Feb 21         

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

Thu. Feb 22          

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:20pm

Fri. Feb 23            

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-3:50pm

Mon. Feb 26         

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

Tue. Feb 27          

Sticks & Pucks 3:00pm-4:20pm

Wed. Feb 28         

Public Skate 3:00pm-4:20pm

 

To view available ice for rent and updated schedule visit:

www.sundre.com/residents/arena